Office of the Director   
50 West Gay Street   
Columbus, OH 43215-9040   
(614) 645.7795   
(614) 645.6675 [FAX]  

Code Enforcement Division   
757 Carolyn Ave.   
Columbus, OH 43224-3218   
(614) 645.2202  
(614) 645.6675 [FAX]  

Economic Development
150 South Front Street
Suite 220  
Columbus, OH 43215-4418  
(614) 645.8616  
(614) 645.6675 [FAX]  

Housing Division  
50 West Gay Street  
Columbus, OH 43215-9040  
(614) 645.7795  
(614) 645.6675 [FAX]  

Land Redevelopment Office  
50 West Gay Street  
Columbus, OH 43215-9030  
(614) 645.5263  
(614) 645.3092 [FAX] 

Planning Division   
50 West Gay Street   
Columbus, OH 43215-9030   
(614) 645.8664   
(614) 645.6675 [FAX]

Code Enforcement Areas


These are the Code Enforcement Areas within the City of Columbus:

The supervisors for the areas shown above are listed below. 

Click on the area description to go to the webpage for that area. Click on the supervisor e-mail to send an e-mail to the supervisor for that area. 

Area 1
Far West
Janine Aeh 645-3294
jlaeh@columbus.gov

Area 2
Hilltop/Southwest
Mike Huggins 645-6352
mahuggins@columbus.gov

Area 3
Franklinton
Janine Aeh 645-3294
jlaeh@columbus.gov

Area 4
University/Italian & Victorian Village
John Hughes  645-3296
jphughes@columbus.gov

Area 5
Southeast
Rob McNeal  645-7928
rcmcneal@columbus.gov

Area 6
Far Northwest
Andy Baumann   645-7292
ajbaumann@columbus.gov

Area 7
Far East
Neil Scott  645-7837
nescott@columbus.gov

Area 8
Central/Downtown
Sue Carpenter
sacarpenter@columbus.gov

Area 9 & 11
Northeast
Jeremiah Evans 645-7836
jmevans@columbus.gov

Area 10
Far Northeast
Andy Baumann   645-7292
ajbaumann@columbus.gov

Area 12
North & South Linden

Maria Babb  645-0669
mmbabb@columbus.gov