Office of the Director  
50 West Gay Street  
Columbus, OH 43215-9040  
(614) 645.7795  
(614) 645.6295 [FAX] 

Code Enforcement Division  
757 Carolyn Ave.  
Columbus, OH 43224-3218  
(614) 645.2202 
(614) 645.2462 [FAX] 

Economic Development Division 
150 South Front Street
Suite 220 
Columbus, OH 43215-4418 
(614) 645.8616 
(614) 645.2486 [FAX] 

Housing Division 
50 West Gay Street 
Columbus, OH 43215-9040 
(614) 645.7795 
(614) 645.6675 [FAX] 

Land Redevelopment Office 
50 West Gay Street 
Columbus, OH 43215-9030 
(614) 645.5263 
(614) 645.3092 [FAX]

Neighborhood Pride!
757 Carolyn Avenue
Columbus, OH 43224
(614) 645.0837
(614) 645.2462 [FAX]

Neighborhood Services   
50 West Gay Street   
Columbus, OH 43215-9040   
(614) 645.7795   
(614) 645.6295 [FAX]  

Planning Division  
50 West Gay Street  
Columbus, OH 43215-9030  
(614) 645.8664  
(614) 645.1483 [FAX]

Code Enforcement Areas


These are the Code Enforcement Areas within the City of Columbus:

Code Enforcement Areas

 

The supervisors for the areas shown above are listed below. 

Click on the area description to go to the webpage for that area. Click on the supervisor e-mail to send an e-mail to the supervisor for that area. 

Area 1
Far West
Janine Aeh 645-3294
jlaeh@columbus.gov

Area 2
Hilltop/Southwest
Mike Huggins 645-6352
mahuggins@columbus.gov

Area 3
Franklinton
Janine Aeh 645-3294
jlaeh@columbus.gov

Area 4
University/Italian & Victorian Village
John Hughes  645-3296
jphughes@columbus.gov

Area 5
Southeast
Rob McNeal  645-7928
rcmcneal@columbus.gov

Area 6
Far Northwest
Andy Baumann   645-7292
ajbaumann@columbus.gov

Area 7
Far East
Neil Scott  645-7837
nescott@columbus.gov

Area 8
Central/Downtown
Sue Carpenter
sacarpenter@columbus.gov

Area 9 & 11
Northeast
Jeremiah Evans 645-7836
jmevans@columbus.gov

Area 10
Far Northeast
Andy Baumann   645-7292
ajbaumann@columbus.gov

Area 12
North & South Linden

Maria Babb  645-0669
mmbabb@columbus.gov